TERM DATES

Here are the term dates for the current and next academic year. Please can we remind parents/carers that term time absences (including long weekends) will not be authorised during term time – please see our Attendance Policy for details.

2022 - 2023

Spring Term 2023

  • Inset Day: Friday 10th February
  • Half term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February
  • Last day of term: Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

  • First day of term: Monday 17th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
  • Bank Holiday (Kings Coronation) Monday 8th May
  • Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
  • Inset Days: Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th July
  • Last day of term: Tuesday 25th July

2023 – 2024

Autumn Term 2023

  • Inset Days: Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September
  • First Day of Term: Wednesday 6th September
  • Half term: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October
  • Inset Day; Monday 30th October
  • Last day of term: Tuesday 19th December

Spring Term 2024

  • First Day of Term: Thursday 4th January
  • Half term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February
  • Last day of term: Wednesday 27 March
  • Inset Day: Thursday 28th March

Summer Term 2024

  • Inset Day: Monday 15th April
  • First day of term: Tuesday 16th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
  • Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
  • Last day of term: Wednesday 24th July